Mount Etna in Italy Erupts – face in the fire ? “the beast that ascendeth out of the bottomless pit” Revelation 11 & Revelation 17

volcano face

ok, I was watching this – a video on Mt. Etna- on the link below yesterday and my computer froze…… and I this is what it froze on. I quickly took a picture- it was in the video link below. I see a face- do you? I don’t Photoshop, and those of you who follow me, know that I have the art skills of a 4 year old.

I know! it’s not in line with my usual posts – but I had to share this.

Whaaaaat is that???
Revelation 11:7 And when they shall have finished their testimony, the beast that ascendeth out of the bottomless pit shall make war against them, and shall overcome them, and kill them.
Revelation 17:8 The beast that thou sawest was, and is not; and shall ascend out of the bottomless pit, and go into perdition: and they that dwell on the earth shall wonder, whose names were not written in the book of life from the foundation of the world, when they behold the beast that was, and is not, and yet is.

Revelation 17:9And here is the mind which hath wisdom. The seven heads are seven mountains, on which the woman sitteth.

Marilyn just alerted me to this- look in second pic below- around nose area- a red horse.

volcanopic3

volcanopic4

volcanoitaly2013

its in the first few seconds of video

http://www.washingtonpost.com/world/europe/mt-etna-eruption-lights-up-italys-sky/2013/03/06/904dfd55-dc4c-48eb-abb6-8b7ccd9cc9ad_video.html?tid=pm_vid

http://www.washingtonpost.com/world/europe/mt-etna-eruption-lights-up-italys-sky/2013/03/06/904dfd55-dc4c-48eb-abb6-8b7ccd9cc9ad_video.html?tid=pm_vid